Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries
Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries

Ctronics

Caméra de sécurité 2K 4MP avec détection humaine Vision nocturne couleur 20M pour IP66 extérieur résistant aux intempéries

Prix ​​de vente$69.99 Prix ​​habituel$79.99
Économisez 13%
UGS : CTIPC-510C
Couleur:Black
Style:Get 1
Quantité:

Caméra de sécurité extérieure 2K 4MP Escorte pour votre sécurité

Vision nocturne couleur 2K 4MP et 20M : Équipée d'un objectif 3,6 mm 4 mégapixels et d'un capteur CMOS couleur 1/3", la caméra de surveillance extérieure Wi-Fi Ctronics offre une meilleure stabilité et clarté de l'image et de la vidéo. Grâce à la 4 lumières blanches et 4 lumières infrarouges intégrées, cette caméra de sécurité extérieure Wi-Fi 2 k vous fournit des images de vision nocturne en couleur jusqu'à 20 mètres (65 pieds).

Détection humaine et notification en temps réel :La caméra de surveillance extérieure Ctronics peut distinguer le mouvement des objets humains et non humains, de sorte qu'elle peut réduire les fausses alarmes de 95 %. Lorsqu'un mouvement est détecté, la caméra 2k 4mp peut enregistrer une vidéo via l'application Ctronics et envoyer des notifications d'alerte en temps réel à votre smartphone. Vous pouvez visualiser à distance ce qui se passe dans l'application en temps réel et le gérer à temps. De plus, la vidéo enregistrée peut être visionnée sur des appareils iOS/Android/PC.

Audio bidirectionnel et angle de vision de 90 ° :La caméra Wi-Fi extérieure dispose d'un microphone et d'un système de haut-parleurs intégrés. À l'aide des boutons virtuels de l'application Ctronics, vous pouvez utiliser la fonction d'interphone pour parler aux personnes devant la caméra de sécurité IP extérieure à tout moment, n'importe où. Où que vous soyez, vous pouvez capter tout son suspect.

Surveillance à distance et stockage sur carte TF : La caméra de vidéosurveillance extérieure Wi-Fi 2k prend en charge la connexion simultanée de votre PC, téléphone mobile et tablette. Vous pouvez regarder la vidéo en temps réel ou lire et télécharger la vidéo sur plusieurs appareils. La caméra de vidéosurveillance extérieure 4MP prend en charge le stockage sur carte micro TF (la carte n'est pas incluse dans l'emballage ; le maximum est de 128 Go).

Matériau métallique et Étanchéité IP66 :Cette caméra de sécurité Wi-Fi extérieure 4 MP adopte un boîtier métallique étanche IP66, qui peut résister à des températures ambiantes de 0 °C à 55 °C et résout les dommages d'installation extérieurs causés par l'eau ou des températures élevées. Quel que soit l'environnement, la caméra de sécurité extérieure 4 MP peut enregistrer 7 x 24 heures.

Remarque :

La caméra ne prend en charge que le Wi-Fi 2,4 GHz, et non le Wi-Fi 5 GHz.

Téléchargez l'APP CTRONICS à l'avance ; il ne prend pas en charge les logiciels tiers.

Qualité d'image haute résolution 2k 4MP 

Équipée d'un objectif haute résolution 4MP et d'un capteur CMOS haute performance, cette caméra extérieure affiche l'image et la vidéo plus clairement que la caméra de sécurité 1080P ; ne craignez jamais de manquer des détails.

Vision nocturne en couleur

Cette caméra de sécurité CCTV 2k 4mp utilise une nouvelle génération de technologie LED infrarouge positionnée en ligne, apportant une plus grande fiabilité et une meilleure vision nocturne colorée. La distance est garantie jusqu'à un maximum de 20 mètres.

Lorsqu'un voleur entre dans la zone de surveillance la nuit, la caméra de sécurité se déclenche et envoie une alarme. Vous avez le choix entre 3 modes d'avertissement : "avertissement audio", "avertissement de lumière blanche" et "avertissement audio et lumineux".

Surveillance de Humanoïde et Ren temps réel Unealerte

Lorsque la caméra de sécurité 2k 4mp détecte le mouvement humanoïde, vous recevrez un message de notification intermédiaire ; cliquez sur le message et vous serez redirigé vers la vidéo d'avertissement pour vérifier ce qui s'est passé, afin que vous ne manquiez aucune urgence.

.

2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor - Ctronics
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor
2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor

Ctronics

2K 4MP Security Bullet Camera with Human Detection 20M Color Night Vision for IP66 weatherproof outdoor

Sale price$69.99 Regular price$79.99
Save 13%
SKU: CTIPC-510C
Color:Black
Style:Get 1
Quantity:

2K 4MP Outdoor Security Camera Escort for Your Safety

2K 4MP & 20M Color Night Vision:Equipped with 3.6mm 4 megapixel lens and 1/3" color CMOS sensor, Ctronics wifi outdoor surveillance camera provides better image and video stability and clarity. Thanks to the built-in 4 white lights and 4 infrared lights, this 2k wifi outdoor security camera provides you with full color night vision images for up to 20 meters (65ft).

Human Detection & Real-time Notification:Ctronics outdoor surveillance camera can distinguish the movement of human and non-human objects, so it can reduce false alarms by 95%. When motion is detected, the 2k 4mp camera can record video through the Ctronics app and send real-time alert notifications to your smartphone. You can remotely view what happens in the app in real time and manage it in time. In addition, the recorded video can be watched on iOS/Android/PC devices.

Two-way Audio & 90°Viewing Angle:The outdoor wifi camera has a built-in microphone and speaker system. Using the virtual buttons in the Ctronics application, you can use the intercom function to talk to people in front of the outdoor IP security camera anytime, anywhere. No matter where you are, you can catch any suspicious sound.

Remote Monitoring & TF Card Storage:The 2k wifi outdoor cctv camera supports simultaneous connection of your PC, mobile phone and tablet. You can watch the video in real time or play and download the video on multiple devices. The 4MP outdoor cctv camera supports micro TF card storage (the card is not included in the package; the maximum is 128 GB).

Metal Material & IP66 Waterproof:This 4MP outdoor wifi security camera adopts an IP66-rated weatherproof metal housing, which can withstand ambient temperatures of 0°C to 55°C and solves outdoor installation damage caused by water or high temperatures. No matter what the environment, the 4MP outdoor security camera can record 7*24 hours.

Note:

The camera only supports 2.4GHz WiFi, not 5GHz WiFi.

Download the CTRONICS APP in advance; it does not support third party software.

2k 4MP High Resolution Picture Quality 

Equipped with 4MP high resolution lens and high performance CMOS sensor, this outdoor camera shows the picture and video clearer than the 1080P security camera; never worry about missing any details.

Full Color Night Vision

This 2k 4mp CCTV security camera uses a new generation of infrared LED technology positioned in a row, bringing greater reliability and better colorful night vision. Distance is guaranteed up to a maximum of 20 meters.

When a thief enters the surveillance range at night, the security camera will be triggered and send a alarm. There are 3 warning modes for you to choose: “audio warning”, “white light warning” and “audio and light warning”.

Monitoring of Humanoid and Real-time Alert

When the 2k 4mp security camera detects the humanoid movement, you will receive a notification message intermediately; click on the message and you will be taken to the warning video to check what has happened, so that you will not miss any emergencies.